Beyond the Grave

by Andy Pratt



ANdy Pratt Keyboard and vocal with drum machine


Beyond the grave 4x
he waits for me
I belong to someone else
Beyond the grave
we'll be so free
doesn't matter what they do
doesn't matter
beyond the grave

You can call me anything
You can steal my father's ring
You can scrape the skin right off my nose
If I see you if I dont
if you love me if you won't
it's the demon road you chose

Every day there's something new
Monsters on the street
Women that can bless him rising
Jesus knows it all very well

Hey Hey Hey
Beyond the Grave
Beyond the Grave
Beyond the Grave He waits for me
Beyond the Grave We'll be so free
Doesn't matter what they do
Doesnt matter beyond the Grave

Ah don't talk to me no more
Ah don't take my life away
I know you mean well

Dogs they go on sniffing
we go right on riffing
Just the about the way you hi
Talk to me I'm lonely
Tell me it's temporary
Take a ride to Maine

It don't matter what you see
Papa will be standing by
Everything must go the way it goes

Hey Hey
Beyond the grave.....


released April 28, 2016
Andy Pratt - bass, keyboard, vocals



all rights reserved


Andy Pratt Boston, Massachusetts

Andy Pratt burst on the scene in 1973 with his iconic Columbia single
'Avenging Annie'. He spent 4 years in the big time, then disappeared, but really he never stopped. Please enjoy this selection of his newer's worth the wait... ... more

contact / help

Contact Andy Pratt

Streaming and
Download help